ab9694f97c · tmux: отключить копирование в OS-буфер (юзаю Shift+выделение) · Updated 2026-08-06 21:15:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?