477bc987bd · serving-mode: headless / multi-user toggle to free unified memory for vLLM · Updated 2026-06-29 01:27:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?